Chance a Rapper Is Youngest Person Ever to Accept Humanitarian Award during 2017 BET Awards

Presenters embody Yara Shahidi, Cardi B, Issa Rae, Jamie Foxx, La La Anthony, a expel of Girls Trip (Regina Hall, Tiffany Haddish, Jada Pinkett Smith and Queen Latifah), Robin Thede, Trevor Noah, Demetrius Shipp Jr. and Cari Champion.

Other honorees embody New Edition as a target of a Lifetime Achievement Award during a endowment show, that is now in a 17th year.

Additionally, Big Sean, Bruno Mars, Chris Brown, DJ Khaled, Future, Lil Wayne, Migos, Post Malone, Trey Songz, Tamar Braxton and Roman Gianarthur performed during a awards show.  Earlier this week, it was announced that A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Gucci Mane, SZA, Swae Lee and Khalid would also be performing.

Do you have an unusual story to tell? E-mail