How to Watch a Golden Globes Online

The initial vital awards uncover of a year, a Golden Globes, is finally on us.


“Only during a Golden Globes do a pleasing people of film massage shoulders with a rat-faced people of television,” Amy Poehler famously jokingly pronounced in her 2013 opening digression while hosting a uncover with Tina Fey. The 74th Annual Golden Globe Awards will once again combine a biggest stars on a large and tiny screen. If you’re incompetent to watch a rite on TV, here’s how to locate it online on Sunday.

The show, that is airing live coast-to-coast on NBC, starting during 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET, can be live-streamed on NBC.com by signing in with a participating TV provider account. TV providers embody ATT U-verse, Charter Spectrum, Cox, DirectTV, Dish Network, Optimum, and Verizon.

If we usually caring about a red-carpet fashions and letter chat, we can tide a central runner coverage live during 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET on Twitter. Both Twitter users and non-users in a U.S. can watch the pre-show coverage on goldenglobes.twitter.com and on a Golden Globes Twitter account. NBC will atmosphere a “Golden Globes Arrival Special” during 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET

E!’s “Live From a Red Carpet,” hosted again this year by Giuliana Rancic and Ryan Seacrest, will also stream online beginning during 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET.

Jimmy Fallon will emcee the rite from a Beverly Hilton Hotel.

Check behind for a full list of 2017 Golden Globes winners.


Do you have an unusual story to tell? E-mail stories@tutuz.com